Light Stand Base

Yes after someone who want to kill me, because thinking i used the microfibre towel k-on for Miku base. i used this LightingBase for my figure.
This not Cheap (for me $16) very good for my figure base stand, because i don’t like put my figure in…what they call it in english glass closet ?.
They have 3 colors Red, purple, and green. I used them for who have transparent base.
Then let’s turn off the lamp and monitor….
tara~
need more light in back so i didn’t have bad eyes tomorow lol.
3 Responses to “Light Stand Base”

  1. Woooww……coool…. 😀

  2. mantep 😀

  3. I know those lighting base for long but never bought them.. now I know that those bases are really beautiful ^^

Leave a Reply

