ChatBot

Now i write it about Chatbot A.L.I.C.E , Pandorabots , and Igod.

But let me explain what is Chatbot A chatbot (or chatterbot, or chat bot) is a computer program designed to simulate an intelligent conversation with one or more human users via auditory or textual method.

A.L.I.C.E

ok First one is A.L.I.C.E The artifician Intelligence Foundation, made it by Dr.Richard S. Wallace

Someone tell me A.L.I.C.E is the first Chatbot in the wolrd, you can asking whatever do you want in there.

This Chatbox prety simple but the box is very small for me and the

the conversation is most good, better than the other but still have some error well this is the A.I i toght lolz.

you can try chat with A.L.I.C.E in here [LINK]

Igod


Second one is Igod, it speaking like a god well the name is God too, but it not a realy God ok don’t trust it.

but so many error in there, asing the same question, the answer not relate with our question, ect.

so i don’t think you will like this one but nice to try it [LINK]


Showcase


The last one is showcase, it same like A.L.I.C.E but more error in it.

well the basicly they are same like each other, but this one is more error and some kind talking like a ditective you will bored fast in here [LINK]

But they good for wastle out time (and Life) or only for fun they can be used for all age but not a baby ok.


One Response to “ChatBot”

  1. okay, a chatbot post without ‘Cleverbot’ http://www.cleverbot.com/ This is madness!

    *SLAP*

    anyway, nice post, I want to try them later

Leave a Reply

