Left old one, make the new one

Ohh well, i just stop bloging for a while because i’m so busy. But my lecturer force told me to make a blog for the assignment.

Uh~ but it’s ok maybe it’s time for me to bloging again and make it better from the old one.

For “who don’t know me” i’m the bloger for http://mikuaishiteru.wordpress.com/ , i’m a gameart student that’s like so much Anime, Game, Music, Photografi…ect..ect that cost a lot of money, that might my parent will kill me because waste so much money for my hobby.

hope you all, will like my new blog.

here a flower for you all from kagamiku…

Leave a Reply

